Vasárnap/Sunday, 2017 Jún 25, 9:49:07
Az Ön belépési neve Guest | Csoport "Vendégek"Üdvözöllek Guest

Fordító / Translator
A honlap menüje
Belépési név:
Mini chat

Jelen vannak:
Fazék , DomiTibi

Ma itt jártak:
Levin, galamb, dobitibi, Feribá, pepofec, Georgie, weawerchuby, Fazék, fodori, DArdanella, zozo54, vpetti, susdomes, DomiTibi, topo, stevehu03, gykrantz, roarrr, ama55, taddeo, Jamby, Laosz, hocaapu, MZROCK, Joski, jakja, turulbird, lui59, larryz, stuckinthe70s, Rafiki, [Teljes lista]
free counters Webutation
Nyitólap » 2015 » Július/July » 17 » Alan Price - Geordie Boy (The Anthology) (2002) Stress Records
Alan Price - Geordie Boy (The Anthology) (2002) Stress Records
MP3/320 Kb/s
Tracklist & download links in comments
Related Posts with Thumbnails
Kategória: Rock | Megtekintések száma: 701 | Hozzáadta: Gledix
Hozzászólások összesen: 1
Alan Price (born 19 April 1942) is an English musician, best known as the original keyboardist for the British band The Animals and for his subsequent solo work.
Price born in Fatfield, Washington, County Durham, and was educated at Jarrow Grammar School, South Tyneside. He is a self-taught musician and was a founding member of the Tyneside group the Alan Price Rhythm and Blues Combo, which was later renamed The Animals. His organ-playing on songs by The Animals, such as "House of the Rising Sun", "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood", and "Bring It On Home To Me" was a key element in the group's success.
After leaving the Animals, Price went on to have success on his own with his own band Alan Price Set and later with Georgie Fame. He introduced the songs of Randy Newman to a wider audience. Later, he appeared on his own television show, as well as achieving success with film scores including winning critical acclaim for his musical contribution to the 1973 film O Lucky Man!, and wrote the score to the stage musical Andy Capp. In addition, he has appeared as an actor in films and television productions.

CD 1:
1. Any Day Now (My Wild, Beautiful Bird)
2. I Put A Spell On You
3. Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
4. Take Me Home
5. Getting Mighty Crowded
6. Simon Smith And His Amazing Dancing Bear
7. Tickle Me
8. The House That Jack Built
9. So Long Dad
10. To Ramona
11. Shame
12. Don't Stop The Carnival
13. Love Story
14. The Trimdon Grange Explosion
15. Sunshine And The Rain (The Name Of The Game)
16. Rosetta (with Georgie Fame)
17. Yellow Man (with Georgie Fame)
18. That's How Strong My Love Is (with Georgie Fame)
19. O Lucky Man!
20. Poor People
21. Jarrow Song
22. Between Today And Yesterday
23. In Times Like These
24. Papers
25. The Drinker's Curse

CD 2:
1. Changes
2. Goodnight Irene
3. Kiss The Night
4. Glass Mountain
5. I Know When I've Had Enough
6. Shouts Across The Street
7. I've Been Hurt
8. Just For You
9. I'm A Gambler
10. England, My England
11. Baby Of Mine
12. Those Tender Lips
13. The House Of The Rising Sun
14. I'm Coming Back
15. Perfect Lady
16. Over And Over
17. Don't Slam That Door
18. 50 Pence
19. People Are Talking
20. Boom Boom
21. Some Change


Hozzászólásokat csak regisztrált felhasználók írhatnak.
[ Regisztráció | Belépés ]