Szombat/Saturday, 2017 Jún 24, 8:08:55
Az Ön belépési neve Guest | Csoport "Vendégek"Üdvözöllek Guest

Fordító / Translator
A honlap menüje
Belépési név:
Mini chat

Jelen vannak:
fisglass , viking456 , Recece8

Ma itt jártak:
Levin, galamb, rigoboy, susdomes, gykrantz, Laosz, 19MSsj, siposl, hoppika, nagyboti, ap_small, biril, bujdoso, stuar, fgmano, MorseSB, mindenaron, catfree, Petyko70, 2pumukli, kbm, béjé, Tutenko1967, sgabor, Crimson, SumiSky, ueco, bambi, Zsirafovics, nghtraum, peterkova, [Teljes lista]
free counters Webutation
Nyitólap » 2015 » Szeptember/September » 12 » Bill Withers - Still Bill (1972/1993) Columbia Records
Bill Withers - Still Bill (1972/1993) Columbia Records
MP3/320 Kb/s
Tracklist & download links in comments
Related Posts with Thumbnails
Kategória: Soul | Megtekintések száma: 1325 | Hozzáadta: Gledix
Hozzászólások összesen: 1
William Harrison "Bill" Withers, Jr. (born July 4, 1938) is an American singer-songwriter and musician who performed and recorded from 1970 until 1985.[ He recorded a number of major hits, including "Lean on Me", "Ain't No Sunshine", "Use Me", "Just the Two of Us", "Lovely Day", and "Grandma's Hands".
Withers' life was the subject of the 2009 documentary film Still Bill. In April 2015, he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
Still Bill is the second studio album by American soul musician Bill Withers, released in 1972 by Sussex Records. It includes two hit singles: "Lean on Me", which is number 205 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Songs of All Time and went to number 1 on the Billboard pop and R&B charts in summer of 1972; and "Use Me", which went to number two on the same charts in fall of 1972.

1. Lonely Town, Lonely Street 3:40
2. Let Me In Your Life 2:39
3. Who Is He (And What Is He To You)? (Bill Withers/Stanley McKenny) 3:12
4. Use Me 3:42
5. Lean On Me 4:16
6. Kissing My Love 3:48
7. I Don't Know 3:01
8. Another Day To Run (Benorce Blackman/Bill Withers) 4:37
9. I Don't Want You On My Mind 4:32
10. Take It All In And Check It All Out 2:35

- Bill Withers (William Harrison Withers, Jr.) - vocals, guitar, piano (5)
- Raymond Jackson - piano, clavinet, electric piano, horn & string arrangements
- Benorce Blackman - guitar
- Melvin Dunlap - bass
- James Gadson - drums, percussion


Hozzászólásokat csak regisztrált felhasználók írhatnak.
[ Regisztráció | Belépés ]