Szombat/Saturday, 2017 Ápr 29, 4:31:12
Az Ön belépési neve Guest | Csoport "Vendégek"Üdvözöllek Guest

Fordító / Translator
A honlap menüje
Belépési név:
Mini chat

Online összesen: 66
Vendég/Guests: 64
Tag/Users: 2
Levin , matoto

Ma itt jártak:
Levin, Mogorva, bujdoso, smulan, Gob, dogbakszi, Cerdes
free counters Webutation
Nyitólap » 2015 » Augusztus/August » 2 » Led Zeppelin - Coda (2015 Remastered Deluxe Edition) Atlantic Catalog Group
Led Zeppelin - Coda (2015 Remastered Deluxe Edition) Atlantic Catalog Group
MP3/320 Kb/s
Tracklist & download links in comments
Related Posts with Thumbnails
Kategória: Rock | Megtekintések száma: 2287 | Hozzáadta: Gledix
Hozzászólások összesen: 1

Coda is the ninth and final studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released in 1982. The album is a collection of unused tracks from various sessions during Led Zeppelin's twelve-year career. It was released two years after the group had officially disbanded following the death of drummer John Bonham. The word coda, meaning a passage that ends a musical piece following the main body, was therefore chosen as the title.

1. We're Gonna Groove 2:38
2. Poor Tom 3:02
3. I Can't Quit You Baby 4:18
4. Walter's Walk 4:32
5. Ozone Baby 3:36
6. Darlene 5:07
7. Bonzo's Montreux 4:22
8. Wearing And Tearing 5:28


The reissue campaign ends with a double-barrel blast of Led. Coda will be the only Led Zeppelin deluxe edition to include two companion discs, featuring 15 tracks recorded between 1968 and 1974. The oldest song in the collection is also perhaps the most interesting. The frenetic blues jam Sugar Mama was recorded in 1968 at Olympic Studios during sessions for the band s eponymous debut. The song was completed but never officially released until now. Baby Come On Home from the same session is also included in the set. Also included is the previously unreleased St. Tristan s Sword, a rollicking instrumental recorded during the Led Zeppelin III sessions in 1970.
CD 1
1. We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix) 2:40
2. If It Keeps On Raining (Rough Mix) 4:14
3. Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress) 4:59
4. Baby Come On Home 4:30
5. Sugar Mama (Mix) 2:51
6. Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix) 2:17
7. Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Season) (Mono) 5:12
8. Hey, Hey, What Can I Do 3:55

CD 2
1. Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra) 4:45
2. Friends (Bombay Orchestra) 4:27
3. St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix) 5:42
4. Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix) 4:10
5. Bring It On Home (Rough Mix) 2:32
6. Walter's Walk (Rough Mix) 3:20
7. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Rough Mix) 8:3

John Bonham - drums, percussion
John Paul Jones - bass guitar, piano, keyboards
Jimmy Page - acoustic and electric guitars, electronic treatments, production
Robert Plant - lead vocals, harmonica


Hozzászólásokat csak regisztrált felhasználók írhatnak.
[ Regisztráció | Belépés ]