Vasárnap/Sunday, 2017 Jún 25, 8:07:35
Az Ön belépési neve Guest | Csoport "Vendégek"Üdvözöllek Guest

Fordító / Translator
A honlap menüje
Belépési név:
Mini chat

Jelen vannak:
Levin , vpetti , mindenaron

Ma itt jártak:
Levin, galamb, zozo54, susdomes, Laosz, MZROCK, jakja, lui59, Rafiki, ols, siposl, kuckó, ZOSO1968, photon, nagyboti, ap_small, fgmano, fido10, MorseSB, catfree, Petyko70, watabe, Tutenko1967, sarkad, Crimson, SumiSky, bambi, Mex, studio_a, peterkova, Kris77, [Teljes lista]
free counters Webutation
Nyitólap » 2015 » November/November » 8 » Steve Marriott's All Stars - Wham Bam (1976/2007) Wapping Wharf Records
Steve Marriott's All Stars - Wham Bam (1976/2007) Wapping Wharf Records
MP3/320 Kb/s
Tracklist & download links in comments
Related Posts with Thumbnails
Kategória: Rock | Megtekintések száma: 446 | Hozzáadta: Gledix
Hozzászólások összesen: 1
Steve Marriott (1947-1991) was a successful and versatile English blue-eyed soul, singer-songwriter and guitarist. He is best remembered for his uniquely powerful voice and aggressive guitar in groups Small Faces (1965-1969) and Humble Pie (1969-1975).
Import two CD collection assembled by the former Small Faces/Humble Pie leader's fanclub. Features previously unreleased recordings from 1976 including classic cover versions of Stones and Dylan tracks and duets with a host of artists including Johnny Thunders, Alexis Korner and members of Humble Pie and the Blackberries plus others.

1. Wham Bam Thank You Mam
2. Midnight Rollin'
3. Nobody But You
4. Barking Spiders
5. Soldier
6. Factory Girl
7. They Call It Love
8. Things You Do To Me
9. Times They Are A Changin'
10. Round 4
11. Scoffin' Crisps
12. Soldier
13. Ruthy
14. That'll Do
15. Run Rudolph Run
16. Hey Mama
17. Pissed As Rats
18. Gimme Some Lovin'
19. Midnight Rollin' (Different Version)

"Be My Guest" Steve Marriott guest appearances
1. Get Off My Cloud (With Alexis Corner) (Studio Version)
2. Twist And Shout (With Blackberries)
3. Mind Your Own Business (With Henry Mcculloch)
4. Green Circles (With Twice As Much)
5. I Just Wanna Make Love To You (With Monica Tornell)
6. Get Off My Cloud (With Alexis Corner) (Live Version)
7. Good Times (With Easybeats)
8. Interview With Cort Furnald 1986 (Bonus)

CD1: features the very last sessions from Steve’s own studio “Clear Sounds”. Recorded during the first week of January 1976 these tracks are musically as good as anything he ever done post Small Faces.
CD2: features Steve guesting on other peoples records including Alexis Korner, Blackberries and the Easybeats, also a very rare interview with Steve from 1986.

Steve Marriott - Guitar, Vocal, Keyboard
Greg Ridley - Bass, Vocal
Micky Finn - Guitar, Vocal
Ian Wallace - Drums
Dave "Clem" Clempson - Guitar
Mel Collins - Sax
Joe Brown & Vicky Brown - Vocals
The Blackberries (Venetta Fields, Clydie King & Sherlie Matthews) - Vocals
Tim Hinckley - Keyboards


Hozzászólásokat csak regisztrált felhasználók írhatnak.
[ Regisztráció | Belépés ]